قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

بلفاست تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بلفاست

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$12
في اليوم
11
في اليوم
بلفاست تأجير السيارات - من  12 USD / من 11 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بلفاست

بلفاست Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بلفاست.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بلفاست ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار "بلفاست الدولي" كم 21.3 تقع في شمال غرب بلفاست، أيرلندا الشمالية. كانت تعرف في البداية باسم مطار Aldergrove، وبعضها لا تزال تشير إلى أنها على هذا النحو. أنها الأكثر ازدحاما في أيرلندا الشمالية، وثاني أكبر في جزيرة أيرلندا بعد مطار دبلن.

إمكانية الوصول

المطار يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من أي مكان في البلد. إذا كنت في اسكتلندا وإنجلترا أو ويلز، كل ما تحتاجه هو المجلس عبارة للوصول إلى المطار. وسائل النقل من المطار وكثيرة ومتنوعة. وهناك وسائل النقل العام والخاص على حد سواء. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة للسفر إلى المطار، والذهاب إلى الأمام، لأن المطار يوفر مجموعة واسعة من أما قصيرة أو طويلة البقاء خيارات مواقف للسيارات.

سعر صرف العملة

ويمكن شراء العملة في مطار بلفاست واحدة من الطرق الأكثر تكلفة للحصول على العملات الأجنبية. إذا كان هناك أي شيء تريد القيام به مع النقدية فورا يمكنك النزول من الطائرة الخاصة بك، مثل تأجير السيارات، فمن المستحسن لديك العملة الخاصة بك تبادل الفعل. الطلبات على الإنترنت مسبقاً قرار حكيم.

السفر من وإلى المطار

من المستحسن لك للبحوث التي أسلوب النقل الأفضل بالنسبة لك من المطار. وهناك العديد من مقدمي الخدمات فيما يتعلق بهذا، وتعطي بعض خصومات للمسافرين الذين الكتاب في وقت مبكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحجوزات مبكرا يوفر لك الكثير من المتاعب. ومع ذلك، هذا قد لا يكون ضروريا إذا قمت باختيار لتأجير سيارات في هذه اللحظة كنت على اتصال في مطار بلفاست. وهناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي ستكون أكثر استعدادا لتزويدك بالخدمات. يمكنك الحصول على من المطار في سيارة أجرة، مدرب، وتدريب بين أمور أخرى.

بلفاست تأجير السيارات

وفي معظم الحالات، هو الحد الأدنى القيادة سن 17. ومع ذلك، العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات لا تسمح أي من عملائها لاستئجار أي سيارة ما لم تكن منذ 21 عاماً فما فوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، وهذا يتحدد أيضا نوع المركبة التي ترغب في استئجار.

قبل البدء في البحث الخاص بك لشركة تأجير سيارات رخيصة، تحتاج أن يكون لديك رخصة قيادة صالحة جنبا إلى جنب مع نظيره رخصة القيادة. وتقبل ابدأ نسخ مصورة.

مواقع الجذب السياحي في بلفاست

بلفاست جذب سياحية غنية. إذا كنت حلم الزائر على الأقل عدد قليل منها، تحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بما يكفي من الوقت وإجراء ترتيبات السفر المناسبة. استئجار سيارة هو على الأرجح أفضل خيار وبقدر ما تشعر بجولة. تأجير السيارات، تعملون على الجدول الزمني الخاص بك وبالتالي لا المضايقات التي يقودها حول شخص آخر.

متحف مقاطعة ارماغ

هذا مكان عظيم واحد للذهاب خصوصا إذا كان لديك عائلة. هو أقدم متحف مقاطعة في أيرلندا. ويضم مجموعات أن القبض على قرون من التاريخ الغني للناس الذين يعيشون في المدينة قبل فترة طويلة. هل يمكن أن يكون تجربة رائعة، وخاصة إذا كنت تستخدم خدمات تأجير السيارات.

حدائق الحيوان في بلفاست

وهذا يقع في كهف هيل، شمال بلفاست. وهو موطن لأكثر من 1000 من الحيوانات. وهو حيوان الحائز جائزة رائدة وتضم أكثر من 300 ألف زائر سنوياً.

قلعة بلفاست الحوزة

المجاور لكهف هيل، وأنها في بقعة عالية، الزائرين الحصول على مناظر رائعة للمدينة وعبر. وهناك مطعم قبو داخل هذه القلعة، ويفتح كل يوم اعتبارا من 11:00 ص إلى 05:00 م.

مرة أخرى، بجولة في بلفاست في يوم واحد من غير الممكن. لضمان يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك إلى أقصى حد ممكن، من المستصوب لتأجير سيارات حيث أنه يمكنك زيارة كل وجهة في الوقت والراحة الخاصة بك.

تتعامل بلفاست Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بلفاست لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بلفاست.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بلفاست. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بلفاست، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بلفاست

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بلفاست

    مطار
    • مطار بلفاست الدولي Aldergrove
    • مطار مدينة بلفاست
      سكة حديدية
      • محطة سكة حديد وسط بلفاست
          مدينة
          • مدينة بلفاست
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Belfast Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Belfast

Belfast Car Rental - from  15 USD
RATES
FROM
15
USD
Per Day
Belfast Car Rental - from 13 EUR
RATES
FROM
13
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Belfast


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Belfast Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Belfast.
We display the rates from most leading Belfast car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Belfast International airport is located 21.3 km in the northwest of Belfast, North Ireland. It was initially known as Aldergrove Airport, and some still refer to it as such. It is the busiest in Northern Ireland, and second largest on the island of Ireland after Dublin Airport.

Accessibility

The airport can be accessed easily from anywhere in the country. If you are in Scotland, England or Wales, all you need is board a ferry to arrive at the airport. The means of transport to and from the airport are many and varied. There are both public and private transport means. If you would like to rent a car to travel to the airport, go straight ahead, because the airport gives a wide range of either short or long stay parking options.

Currency exchange

Buying currency at Belfast airport can be one of the most expensive ways to get foreign exchange. If there is anything you would like to do with cash immediately you alight from your plane, like car rental, it’s advisable you have your currency exchanged already. Ordering it online beforehand is a wise decision.

Travelling from the airport

It is advisable for you to research on which method of transport is best for you from the airport. There are numerous service providers with regard to this, and some give discounts to travelers who book early. Additionally, booking early saves you much trouble. However, this might not be necessary if you choose to rent a car the moment you touch down on Belfast airport. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that will be more than willing to provide you with the services. You can get from the airport in a taxi, a coach, and train among others.

Car rental Belfast

In most cases, the minimum driving age is 17. However, many car hire companies do not allow any of their clients to hire any vehicle unless they are 21 years and over. Additionally, this is also determined by the type of vehicle you would like to hire.

Before starting your search for a cheap car hire company, you need to have your valid driving license together with the driving license counterpart. Photocopies are never accepted.

Tourist attraction sites in Belfast

Belfast is rich tourist attraction destination. If you dream of visiting at least a few of them, you need to reserve enough time and make proper travel arrangements. Car rental is probably the best option as far as touring is concerned. With car hire, you operate on your own schedule thus no inconveniences by being driven around by someone else.

Armagh County Museum

This is one great place to go especially if you have a family. It is Ireland’s oldest county museum. It has collections that capture centuries of rich history of the people who lived in the city long before. You can have a wonderful experience and especially if you use the services of a car hire.

Belfast Zoological Gardens

This is situated in Cave Hill, North Belfast. It is home to over 1000 animals. It is a leading award winning zoo that boasts of over 300,000 visitors each year.

Belfast Castle Estate

It is adjacent to Cave Hill, and because it is on a high spot, visitors get great views of the city and over. There is a Cellar restaurant within this castle, and it opens each day as from 11 am to 5pm.

Again, touring Belfast in a single day is not possible. To ensure you enjoy yourself to the fullest, it is advisable to rent a car so that you can visit each destination at your own time and convenience.

The Belfast Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Belfast to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Belfast. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Belfast. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Belfast while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Belfast

We offer the following Belfast car rental locations

    Airport
    • Belfast Aldergrove International Airport
    • Belfast City Airport
      Railway
      • Belfast Central Railway Station
          City
          • Belfast City

            What customer said about us

            Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
            Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
            4 4 4 4 
            Good services. May be recomended.
            Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
            4 4 4 4 
            The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
            Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
            Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.