货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

贝尔法斯特 租车 指南

我们在 贝尔法斯特 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$12
每日
11
每日
贝尔法斯特 租车 - 起步价  12 USD / 起步价 11 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

货比三家,在贝尔法斯特租车巧省钱

贝尔法斯特租车指南

是针对贝尔法斯特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要贝尔法斯特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

贝尔法斯特国际机场是在贝尔法斯特,北爱尔兰西北部位于 21.3 公里。它最初被称为奥尔德格罗夫机场,和一些仍然这样引用它。它是最繁忙的北爱尔兰,和第二大在爱尔兰岛上后都柏林机场。

辅助功能

机场可以轻松地从任何访问我国。如果你是在苏格兰、 英格兰或威尔士,所有您需要是董事会轮渡到达机场。交通工具,从机场的手段是多种多样的。有两个公共和私人交通工具。如果你想要租一辆车前往机场,一直向前走,因为机场给了种类繁多的或短或长呆的停车选择。

货币兑换

购买货币在贝尔法斯特机场可以获得外汇的最昂贵途径之一。如果有什么你想要做与现金立即下车的从你的飞机,像汽车租赁,,最好你有你的货币已经交换了。预先网上订购是一个明智的决定。

往返机场

它是运输的你最好方法是运输的最适合你从机场的研究。有许多服务提供商对这一点,和一些给予折扣优待提前预订的旅行。此外,提前预订可以节省你很多麻烦。但是,这不可能是必要的如果你选择租一辆车的那一刻,你在贝尔法斯特机场降落。有很多便宜的汽车租赁公司将更愿意为您提供服务。你可以从机场坐出租车的话,一名教练,获得和培养除其他外。

汽车租赁贝尔法斯特

在大多数情况下,最低驾驶年龄是 17。然而,很多租车公司不允许任何其雇用任何车辆,除非他们是 21 岁及以上的客户。此外,这也是由你想要雇用的车辆的类型决定。

在开始之前您寻找便宜的汽车租赁公司,你需要有你有效的驾驶执照及驾驶的营业执照副本。永远不会接受复印件。

在贝尔法斯特旅游景点

贝尔法斯特是丰富的旅游吸引力的目的地。如果你的梦想,前往其中至少数,您需要预留足够的时间和作出适当的旅行安排。就旅游而言,汽车租赁可能是最好的选择。提供租车,你对自己的日程安排因此没有不便进行操作由周围其他人。

阿马郡博物馆

这是一个好地方去,尤其是如果你有一个家庭。它是爱尔兰最古老的县博物馆。它有捕获几个世纪的丰富的历史,在很久以前住在城里的人的收藏。你可以有一个奇妙的经历,尤其是如果你使用的租车服务。

贝尔法斯特动物园

这被位于洞山,贝尔法斯特北部。它是动物的家的 1000 多个。它是拥有超过 300000 个访客每年领先奖获奖动物园。

贝尔法斯特城堡庄园

它毗邻洞山,因为它是在一个高点上,游客可以眺望城市和在。还有一个地窖餐厅内这座城堡,和它打开从 11 上午 5 下午到每一天。

再次,贝尔法斯特巡回在一天之内是不可能的。为了确保你玩得开心到极点,不宜租一辆车,所以,你可以在你自己的时间和方便访问每个目的地。

贝尔法斯特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与贝尔法斯特当地服务机构协商,在贝尔法斯特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到贝尔法斯特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在贝尔法斯特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 贝尔法斯特 的租车费用

我们提供下列贝尔法斯特的租车地点

    机场
    • 贝尔法斯特奥尔德格罗夫国际机场
    • 贝尔法斯特市机场
      火车站
      • 贝尔法斯特中央火车站
          城市
          • 贝尔法斯特市
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Belfast Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Belfast

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$12
PER DAY
11
PER DAY
Belfast Car Rental - from  12 USD / from 11 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Belfast

The Belfast Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Belfast.
We display the rates from most leading Belfast car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Belfast International airport is located 21.3 km in the northwest of Belfast, North Ireland. It was initially known as Aldergrove Airport, and some still refer to it as such. It is the busiest in Northern Ireland, and second largest on the island of Ireland after Dublin Airport.

Accessibility

The airport can be accessed easily from anywhere in the country. If you are in Scotland, England or Wales, all you need is board a ferry to arrive at the airport. The means of transport to and from the airport are many and varied. There are both public and private transport means. If you would like to rent a car to travel to the airport, go straight ahead, because the airport gives a wide range of either short or long stay parking options.

Currency exchange

Buying currency at Belfast airport can be one of the most expensive ways to get foreign exchange. If there is anything you would like to do with cash immediately you alight from your plane, like car rental, it’s advisable you have your currency exchanged already. Ordering it online beforehand is a wise decision.

Travelling from the airport

It is advisable for you to research on which method of transport is best for you from the airport. There are numerous service providers with regard to this, and some give discounts to travelers who book early. Additionally, booking early saves you much trouble. However, this might not be necessary if you choose to rent a car the moment you touch down on Belfast airport. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that will be more than willing to provide you with the services. You can get from the airport in a taxi, a coach, and train among others.

Car rental Belfast

In most cases, the minimum driving age is 17. However, many car hire companies do not allow any of their clients to hire any vehicle unless they are 21 years and over. Additionally, this is also determined by the type of vehicle you would like to hire.

Before starting your search for a cheap car hire company, you need to have your valid driving license together with the driving license counterpart. Photocopies are never accepted.

Tourist attraction sites in Belfast

Belfast is rich tourist attraction destination. If you dream of visiting at least a few of them, you need to reserve enough time and make proper travel arrangements. Car rental is probably the best option as far as touring is concerned. With car hire, you operate on your own schedule thus no inconveniences by being driven around by someone else.

Armagh County Museum

This is one great place to go especially if you have a family. It is Ireland’s oldest county museum. It has collections that capture centuries of rich history of the people who lived in the city long before. You can have a wonderful experience and especially if you use the services of a car hire.

Belfast Zoological Gardens

This is situated in Cave Hill, North Belfast. It is home to over 1000 animals. It is a leading award winning zoo that boasts of over 300,000 visitors each year.

Belfast Castle Estate

It is adjacent to Cave Hill, and because it is on a high spot, visitors get great views of the city and over. There is a Cellar restaurant within this castle, and it opens each day as from 11 am to 5pm.

Again, touring Belfast in a single day is not possible. To ensure you enjoy yourself to the fullest, it is advisable to rent a car so that you can visit each destination at your own time and convenience.

The Belfast Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Belfast to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Belfast. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Belfast. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Belfast while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Belfast

We offer the following Belfast car rental locations

    Airport
    • Belfast Aldergrove International Airport
    • Belfast City Airport
      Railway
      • Belfast Central Railway Station
          City
          • Belfast City
            best live chat