Сравнивайте и экономьте на прокате автомобилей

РУКОВОДСТВО ПО АРЕНДЕ АВТОМОБИЛЕЙ

Белфаст Прокат автомобилей РУКОВОДСТВО

Мы предлагаем прокат и аренду автомобилей со скидками в Белфаст

Получите свое мгновенное ценовое предложение
ЦЕНЫ ОТ
$12
В сутки
11
В сутки
Белфаст Прокат автомобилей - Из  12 USD / Из 11 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

Приобретайте, сравнивайте и экономьте на прокате автомобилей в Белфаст

Руководство по аренде автомобилей в Белфаст

— это универсальное специализированное агентство по прокату автомобилей в Белфаст.
Мы отображаем тарифы большинства ведущих агентств по прокату автомобилей в Белфаст и предоставляем вам возможность выбрать подходящий автомобиль и забронировать его в режиме реального времени. Решайте сами, у кого сделать заказ, после сравнения тарифов и ассортимента местных компаний по прокату автомобилей.

Белфаст Международный аэропорт находится в 21,3 км на северо-западе Белфаст, Северная Ирландия. Он был первоначально известен как аэропорт Олдергрув, а некоторые по-прежнему относятся к нему как таковой. Это оживленный в Северной Ирландии и второй по величине на острове Ирландия после аэропорта Дублина.

Доступность

Аэропорт может быть легко доступен от везде в стране. Если вы находитесь в Шотландии, Англии или Уэльсе, все что вам нужно это Совет на паром, чтобы прибыть в аэропорт. Средства транспорт до и от аэропорта, многочисленны и разнообразны. Есть оба государственных и частных транспортных средств. Если вы хотите арендовать автомобиль для поездки в аэропорт, прямо вперед, потому что аэропорт дает широкий спектр короткого или длительного пребывания парковки.

Обмен валюты

Покупка валюты в аэропорту Белфаста может быть одним из самых дорогих способов для получения иностранной валюты. Если есть что-то вы хотели бы делать с наличными сразу вы выходите ваш самолет, как прокат авто, желательно, у вас есть ваша валюта, Обмен уже. Заказ онлайн заранее является мудрым решением.

Путешествие от аэропорта

Рекомендуется для вас исследований, по которой метод транспорта является наилучшим для вас из аэропорта. Существует множество поставщиков услуг в связи с этим, а некоторые дают скидки для путешественников, которые заказывают рано. Кроме того раннего бронирования экономит вам много неприятностей. Однако это не может быть необходимым, если вы решили арендовать автомобиль в момент, когда вы касаетесь на аэропорт Белфаста. Есть много компаний по прокату автомобилей, которые будут более чем готовы предоставить вам услуги. Вы можете добраться из аэропорта на такси, тренер и поезд среди других.

Прокат автомобилей Белфаст

В большинстве случаев минимальный возраст вождения-17. Однако многие компании по прокату автомобилей не позволяют любого из своих клиентов, чтобы нанять любое транспортное средство, если только они не являются 21 лет и старше. Кроме того это также определяется тип транспортного средства, которые вы хотели бы нанять.

Прежде чем начать ваш поиск для компании Аренда автомобиля, вам нужно иметь ваши действительные водительские права вместе с коллегой движущей лицензия. Фотокопии никогда не принимаются.

ОсмотраTуристические маршруты в Белфаст

Белфаст — богатые притяжения туристов. Если вы мечтаете посетить по крайней мере некоторые из них, вам нужно зарезервировать достаточно времени и сделать правильное поездок. Прокат автомобилей, вероятно, лучший вариант, что касается универсал. Арендовать автомобиль вы работают на свой собственный график таким образом без неудобств, определяется вокруг кого-то еще.

Музей графства Арма

Это одно большое место, чтобы пойти особенно если у вас есть семья. Это старейший графство музей Ирландии. Он имеет коллекций, которые захватывают веков богатой истории людей, которые жили в городе задолго до того. Вы можете иметь прекрасный опыт и особенно, если вы пользуетесь услугами по прокату автомобилей.

Белфаст зоологические сады

Это находится в Кейв Хилл, Северная Белфаст. Она является домом для более чем 1000 животных. Она является ведущей премии наградами зоопарка, который может похвастаться более чем 300 000 посетителей каждый год.

Белфаст замок недвижимости

Это рядом с Кейв Хилл, и потому что это на месте высокий, посетителей получить великолепным видом города и старше. Существует Ресторан погреб в этот замок, и это открывает каждый день с 11 утра до 5 вечера.

Опять же гастроли Белфаст за один день невозможно. Чтобы убедиться, что вы наслаждаться в полной мере, желательно арендовать автомобиль, так что вы можете посетить каждый пункт назначения на собственные время и удобство.

В Руководстве по аренде автомобилей в Белфаст  указаны все крупные компании по прокату автомобилей, и его администрация проводит переговоры с местными агентствами в Белфаст, чтобы предложить самые лучшие цены на прокат автомобилей и услуги для всех мест в Белфаст.Таким образом, наши клиенты знают, что они всегда смогут воспользоваться наилучшим тарифом и обслуживанием при аренде автомобиля в Белфаст. За 3 минуты вы сможете сравнить наши цены и забронировать себе прокатный автомобиль в Белфаст. При этом вы убедитесь, что наши тарифы, как правило, намного ниже, чем тарифы при прямом бронировании в агентствах.

Так что запрашивайте ценовое предложение и экономьте до 50% на прокате автомобилей в Белфаст

Мы предлагаем услуги пунктов проката автомобилей в следующих местах в Белфаст

    аэропорт
    • Белфаст Aldergrove Int. аэропорт
    • Белфаст город аэропорт
      Железнодорожная станция
      • Белфаст Центральный железнодорожный вокзал
          город
          • Белфаст город
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Belfast Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Belfast

Belfast Car Rental - from  15 USD
RATES
FROM
15
USD
Per Day
Belfast Car Rental - from 13 EUR
RATES
FROM
13
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Belfast


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Belfast Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Belfast.
We display the rates from most leading Belfast car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Belfast International airport is located 21.3 km in the northwest of Belfast, North Ireland. It was initially known as Aldergrove Airport, and some still refer to it as such. It is the busiest in Northern Ireland, and second largest on the island of Ireland after Dublin Airport.

Accessibility

The airport can be accessed easily from anywhere in the country. If you are in Scotland, England or Wales, all you need is board a ferry to arrive at the airport. The means of transport to and from the airport are many and varied. There are both public and private transport means. If you would like to rent a car to travel to the airport, go straight ahead, because the airport gives a wide range of either short or long stay parking options.

Currency exchange

Buying currency at Belfast airport can be one of the most expensive ways to get foreign exchange. If there is anything you would like to do with cash immediately you alight from your plane, like car rental, it’s advisable you have your currency exchanged already. Ordering it online beforehand is a wise decision.

Travelling from the airport

It is advisable for you to research on which method of transport is best for you from the airport. There are numerous service providers with regard to this, and some give discounts to travelers who book early. Additionally, booking early saves you much trouble. However, this might not be necessary if you choose to rent a car the moment you touch down on Belfast airport. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that will be more than willing to provide you with the services. You can get from the airport in a taxi, a coach, and train among others.

Car rental Belfast

In most cases, the minimum driving age is 17. However, many car hire companies do not allow any of their clients to hire any vehicle unless they are 21 years and over. Additionally, this is also determined by the type of vehicle you would like to hire.

Before starting your search for a cheap car hire company, you need to have your valid driving license together with the driving license counterpart. Photocopies are never accepted.

Tourist attraction sites in Belfast

Belfast is rich tourist attraction destination. If you dream of visiting at least a few of them, you need to reserve enough time and make proper travel arrangements. Car rental is probably the best option as far as touring is concerned. With car hire, you operate on your own schedule thus no inconveniences by being driven around by someone else.

Armagh County Museum

This is one great place to go especially if you have a family. It is Ireland’s oldest county museum. It has collections that capture centuries of rich history of the people who lived in the city long before. You can have a wonderful experience and especially if you use the services of a car hire.

Belfast Zoological Gardens

This is situated in Cave Hill, North Belfast. It is home to over 1000 animals. It is a leading award winning zoo that boasts of over 300,000 visitors each year.

Belfast Castle Estate

It is adjacent to Cave Hill, and because it is on a high spot, visitors get great views of the city and over. There is a Cellar restaurant within this castle, and it opens each day as from 11 am to 5pm.

Again, touring Belfast in a single day is not possible. To ensure you enjoy yourself to the fullest, it is advisable to rent a car so that you can visit each destination at your own time and convenience.

The Belfast Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Belfast to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Belfast. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Belfast. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Belfast while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Belfast

We offer the following Belfast car rental locations

    Airport
    • Belfast Aldergrove International Airport
    • Belfast City Airport
      Railway
      • Belfast Central Railway Station
          City
          • Belfast City

            What customer said about us

            Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
            Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
            4 4 4 4 
            Good services. May be recomended.
            Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
            4 4 4 4 
            The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
            Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
            Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.