Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Location De Voitures

Belfast Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Belfast

Obtenez votre devis
PRIX DE
$12
PAR JOUR
11
PAR JOUR
Belfast Location De Voitures - De  12 USD / De 11 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 144 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Booked Friday evening and collected car on Saturday morning. Very happy

-

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Belfast

Le guide de location de voiture Belfast

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Belfast.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Belfast et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Belfast International airport est situé à 21,3 km au nord-ouest de Belfast, Irlande du Nord. Il était initialement connu comme aéroport d'Aldergrove, et certains encore se réfèrent à lui comme tel. C'est le plus achalandé en Irlande du Nord et le deuxième sur l'île d'Irlande après Dublin Airport.

Accessibilité

L'aéroport est accessible facilement depuis n'importe où dans le pays. Si vous êtes en Écosse, en Angleterre ou au pays de Galles, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un ferry pour arriver à l'aéroport. Les moyens de transport d'et vers l'aéroport sont nombreuses et variées. Il y a deux moyens de transport publics et privés. Si vous souhaitez louer une voiture pour se rendre à l'aéroport, aller tout droit, car l'aéroport offre un large éventail de courte ou de longue séjour options de parking.

Bureau de change

Achat de devises à l'aéroport de Belfast peut être un des moyens plus coûteux d'obtenir des devises étrangères. S'il y a quelque chose que vous voudriez faire avec de l'argent immédiatement vous descendre de votre avion, comme la location de voiture, il est conseillé de que vous avez votre monnaie échangée déjà. Commande en ligne au préalable est une sage décision.

Voyage de l'aéroport

Il est conseillé pour vous à la recherche sur laquelle le mode de transport est préférable pour vous de l'aéroport. Il existe de nombreux fournisseurs de services à cet égard, et certains donnent des rabais aux voyageurs qui réservent tôt. En outre, réservation tôt vous épargnerez beaucoup de peine. Cependant, cela ne peut-être pas nécessaire si vous choisissez de louer une voiture au moment où que vous poser sur l'aéroport de Belfast. Il ya beaucoup de compagnies de location de voiture pas cher qui seront plus que disposés à vous fournir les services. Vous pouvez obtenir de l'aéroport en taxi, un entraîneur et de former entre autres.

Voiture location Belfast

Dans la plupart des cas, le minimum à l'âge de conduite est 17. Toutefois, plusieurs compagnies de location de voiture ne permettent pas un de leurs clients d'engager n'importe quel véhicule, sauf s'ils sont 21 ans et plus. En outre, c'est également déterminé par le type de véhicule que vous souhaitez embaucher.

Avant de commencer votre recherche pour une société de location de voiture pas cher, vous devez avoir votre permis de conduire valide avec l'homologue de licence conduite. Jamais les photocopies sont acceptées.

Sites d'attraction touristique à Belfast

Belfast est la destination d'attraction touristique. Si vous rêvez de visiter au moins quelques uns d'entre eux, vous devez réserver suffisamment de temps et faire des arrangements de voyage adéquate. Location de voiture est probablement la meilleure option en tournée est matière. Avec location de voitures, vous n'exploiter selon votre planning donc aucun inconvénients de conduite autour par quelqu'un d'autre.

Musée du comté d'Armagh

Il s'agit d'un endroit idéal pour aller surtout si vous avez une famille. C'est le plus ancienne Musée du comté de l'Irlande. Il possède des collections qui capturent des siècles d'histoire riche du peuple qui vivait dans la ville bien avant. Vous pouvez avoir une expérience merveilleuse et surtout si vous utilisez les services d'une location de voitures.

Belfast Zoological Gardens

Il est situé dans la Cave Hill, du Nord de Belfast. C'est la maison à plus de 1000 animaux. C'est un leader zoo gagnante de prix qui se vante de plus de 300 000 visiteurs chaque année.

Domaine du château de Belfast

Il est adjacent à la Cave Hill, et parce que c'est sur un point haut, les visiteurs obtiennent une vue imprenable de la ville et plus. Il y a un restaurant de la cave au sein de ce château, et il ouvre chaque jour à compter de 11 à 17.

Encore une fois, le Belfast en tournée en une seule journée n'est pas possible. Afin de que vous divertir au maximum, il est conseillé de louer une voiture afin que vous pouvez visiter chaque destination à votre propre temps et la commodité.

Le guide de location de voiture Belfast best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Belfast.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Belfast.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Belfasttout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Belfast

Destinations Populaires en Belfast avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Belfast Aldergrove Int. Aeroport
    • Belfast Ville Aeroport
      Gare
      • La Gare Centrale De Belfast
          Ville
          • Belfast Ville
            best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Belfast Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Belfast

Belfast Car Rental - from  15 USD
RATES
FROM
15
USD
Per Day
Belfast Car Rental - from 13 EUR
RATES
FROM
13
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Belfast


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Belfast Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Belfast.
We display the rates from most leading Belfast car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Belfast International airport is located 21.3 km in the northwest of Belfast, North Ireland. It was initially known as Aldergrove Airport, and some still refer to it as such. It is the busiest in Northern Ireland, and second largest on the island of Ireland after Dublin Airport.

Accessibility

The airport can be accessed easily from anywhere in the country. If you are in Scotland, England or Wales, all you need is board a ferry to arrive at the airport. The means of transport to and from the airport are many and varied. There are both public and private transport means. If you would like to rent a car to travel to the airport, go straight ahead, because the airport gives a wide range of either short or long stay parking options.

Currency exchange

Buying currency at Belfast airport can be one of the most expensive ways to get foreign exchange. If there is anything you would like to do with cash immediately you alight from your plane, like car rental, it’s advisable you have your currency exchanged already. Ordering it online beforehand is a wise decision.

Travelling from the airport

It is advisable for you to research on which method of transport is best for you from the airport. There are numerous service providers with regard to this, and some give discounts to travelers who book early. Additionally, booking early saves you much trouble. However, this might not be necessary if you choose to rent a car the moment you touch down on Belfast airport. There are plenty of cheap car hire companies that will be more than willing to provide you with the services. You can get from the airport in a taxi, a coach, and train among others.

Car rental Belfast

In most cases, the minimum driving age is 17. However, many car hire companies do not allow any of their clients to hire any vehicle unless they are 21 years and over. Additionally, this is also determined by the type of vehicle you would like to hire.

Before starting your search for a cheap car hire company, you need to have your valid driving license together with the driving license counterpart. Photocopies are never accepted.

Tourist attraction sites in Belfast

Belfast is rich tourist attraction destination. If you dream of visiting at least a few of them, you need to reserve enough time and make proper travel arrangements. Car rental is probably the best option as far as touring is concerned. With car hire, you operate on your own schedule thus no inconveniences by being driven around by someone else.

Armagh County Museum

This is one great place to go especially if you have a family. It is Ireland’s oldest county museum. It has collections that capture centuries of rich history of the people who lived in the city long before. You can have a wonderful experience and especially if you use the services of a car hire.

Belfast Zoological Gardens

This is situated in Cave Hill, North Belfast. It is home to over 1000 animals. It is a leading award winning zoo that boasts of over 300,000 visitors each year.

Belfast Castle Estate

It is adjacent to Cave Hill, and because it is on a high spot, visitors get great views of the city and over. There is a Cellar restaurant within this castle, and it opens each day as from 11 am to 5pm.

Again, touring Belfast in a single day is not possible. To ensure you enjoy yourself to the fullest, it is advisable to rent a car so that you can visit each destination at your own time and convenience.

The Belfast Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Belfast to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Belfast. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Belfast. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Belfast while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Belfast

We offer the following Belfast car rental locations

    Airport
    • Belfast Aldergrove International Airport
    • Belfast City Airport
      Railway
      • Belfast Central Railway Station
          City
          • Belfast City

            What customer said about us

            Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
            Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
            4 4 4 4 
            Good services. May be recomended.
            Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
            4 4 4 4 
            The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
            Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
            Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
            5 5 5 5 5 
            I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.